BCI - Contact Information

Division Manager:
Jeff Martel
(Lieutenant)
Support Services Division
Phone: 802-846-4195
Email: jmartel@southburlingtonpolice.org


Unit Manager:
Vacant

Detectives
Detective Corporal Sarah Superneau 
(802) 846-4158
ssuperneau@southburlingtonpolice.org

Detective Corporal Andrew Johnson
(802) 846-4217
ajohnson@southburlingtonpolice.org
 
Detective Sean Pope
(802) 846-4200
spope@southburlingtonpolice.org 
 
Detective Chris Bataille
(802) 846-4171
cbataille@southburlingtonpolice.org
 
C.U.S.I. Detective
Detective Nicholas Holden
(802) 652-6859
nholden@southburlingtonpolice.org