Mailing address:
575 Dorset St.
South Burlington, Vermont 05403

Office address:
104 Landfill Rd.
South Burlington, Vermont 05403
Telephone: (802) 658-7961
Fax: (802) 658-7976

Contact Information:

Public Works Director/City Engineer:  Justin Rabidoux, extension 6101, jrabidoux@sburl.com 

Deputy Director/Stormwater Superintendent: Tom DiPietro, extension 6108, tdipietro@sburl.com

Operations Manager:  Adam Cate, extension 6102, acate@sburl.com

Office Manager:  Emily Norway, extension 6100, enorway@sburl.com 

Parks Maintenance Foreman:  Andrew Noonan, extension 6105, anoonan@sburl.com

Vehicle Maintenance:  Dan Guillmette, extension 6106, sleblanc@sburl.com

City Arborist: Craig Lambert, extension 6103, clambert@sburl.com

Highway Foreman: Greg Magnant, extension 6114, sjacobs@sburl.com

Stormwater Foreman: Les Benoit, extension 6110, lbenoit@sburl.com

Assistant Stormwater Superintendent: Dave Wheeler, extension 6113, dwheeler@sburl.com

Stormwater Engineer: Emmalee Cherington, extension 6115, echerington@sburl.com

GIS Director:
 Joanna Grossman, extension 6111, jgrossman@sburl.com

Traffic Signal Technician: Scott Jacobs, extension 6109, sjacobs@sburl.com

Other Contacts:
Chittenden Solid Waste District - 872-8100
Sewer/Water Polution Control - 658-7964
Water and Sewer bills - 864-4361
Champlain Water District (drinking water) - 864-7454