Members, terms, contact information

Name Email Term
Duncan Macdonald dmacdonald@sburl.com 4 years - 2023
Art Klugo aoklugo@sburl.com 4 years - 2023
Jessica Louisos, Chair jlouisos@sburl.com 3 years - 2020
Monica Ostby Clerk mostby@sburl.com 3 years - 2022
Ted Riehle triehle@sburl.com 4 years - 2020
Bernie Gagnon, Vice Chair bgagnon@sburl.com 3 years - 2021
Michael Mittag mmittag@sburl.com 4 years - 2020