Useful Government Links

Vermont Senators:

Chittenden County Senator - Tim Ashe;  45 Lakeview Terrace, Burlington, VT 05401  tashe@leg.state.vt.us; or timashe@burlingtontelecom.net;  318-0903

Chittenden County Senator - Philip Baruth;  121 Nottingham Lane, Burlington, VT 05408;  pbaruth@leg.state.vt.us;  503-5266 

Chittenden County Senator - Virginia Lyons;  241 White Birch Lane, Williston, VT 05495;  vlyons@leg.state.vt.us;  or vlyons@cs.com;  863-6129

Chittenden County Senator - Michael Sirotkin; 80 Bartlett Bay Road; msirotkin@leg.state.vt.us; 860-6428

Chittenden County Senator - Debbie Ingram; 2120 South Road, Williston, VT 05495; dingram@leg.state.vt.us;  999-4360 

Chittenden County Senator - Christopher Pearson; 12 Brookes Ave., Burlington, VT 05401;  cpearson@leg.state.vt.us;  860-3933 


Vermont Representatives:
State House, Montpelier  1-800-322-5616

Chittenden 7-1 Representative - Martin LaLonde;  304 Four Sisters Road, South Burlington, VT 05403;  mlalonde@leg.state.vt.us; 863-3086 

Chittendent 7-2 Representative - Ann Pugh;  67 Bayberry Lane, South Burlington, VT 05403;  apugh@leg.state.vt.us;  or repannpugh@gmail.com;  863-6705 

Chittenden 7-3 Representative - Helen Head;  65 East Terrace, South Burlington, VT 05403; hhead@leg.state.vt.us or helen@helenhead.com;  862-2267 

Chittenden 7-4 Representative - Maida Townsend;  232 Patchen Road, South Burlington, VT 05403;  mtownsend@leg.state.vt.us;  or mftownsend@comcast.net;  862-7404

Vermont Governor:
Phil Scott - 109 State Street, Pavilion, Montpelier, VT 05609; 802-828-3333


US Senators:
Patrick Leahy - (DC) 202-224-4242;  (VT) 802-863-2525
Bernie Sanders - (DC) 202-224-5141;  (VT) 802-862-0697


US Congressman:
Peter Welch - (DC) 202-225-4115;  (VT) 802-652-2450