Contact the department head

City of South Burlington Department Phone Directory

City Hall Business Hours: M-F 8am - 4:30pm

Public Works Business Hours: M-F 7am - 3:30pm

Director, Tax Collection and Assessment
Martha Lyons
(802) 846-4109     |     martha@sburl.com

City Attorney -  Colin McNeil
(802) 923-5543  |   cmcneil@southburlingtonvt.gov

City Clerk's Office - Donna Kinville
(802) 846-4105   |   dkinville@sburl.com

City Manager - Jessie Baker
(802) 846-4107  |   jbaker@sburl.com

Public Library - Jennifer Murray
(802) 846-4140  |  jmurray@sburl.com 

Deputy City Manager - Andrew Bolduc
(802) 846-4107  |  abolduc@sburl.com

Electrical Inspector - Jim Chagnon
(802) 383-1787  |  jchagnon@sburl.com 

Finance Director - Martha Machar
(802) 846-4170  |  mmachar@sburl.com

Fire Department - (Holmes Road )
(802) 865-4510  

Fire Department - (Dorset Street) 
(802) 846-4110

Building Inspector - Terry Francis
(802) 846-4134 |  tfrancis@sburl.com

Human Resources - Jaimie Held
(802) 846-4118 |  jheld@sburl.com

IT System Administrator - Mike Mott
(802) 383-1786  |  mmott@sburl.com

Planning & Zoning - Paul Conner
(802) 846-4106  |  pconner@sburl.com

Police Department
(802) 846-4111  

Project Director - Ilona Blanchard
(802) 846-4123  | iblanchard@sburl.com

Public Information Officer - Coralee Holm
(802) 846-4127  |  cholm@sburl.com

Public Works Director - Justin Rabidoux
(802) 658-7961  |  jrabidoux@sburl.com

Recreation Director - Holly Rees
(802) 846-4108  |  hrees@sburl.com

Water Department - Champlain Water District
(802) 864-4361 

Water Quality(Airport Pkwy)
(802) 658-7964

Water Quality(Bartlett Bay)
(802) 658-7965