Mailing address:
180 Market Street
South Burlington, Vermont 05403

Office address:
104 Landfill Rd.
South Burlington, Vermont 05403
Telephone: (802) 658-7961
Fax: (802) 658-7976
Email: dpw@southburlingtonvt.gov

Contact Information:

Director of Public Works: Tom Dipietro, extension 6101, tdipietro@southburlingtonvt.gov

Deputy Director of Operations:  Adam Cate, extension 6102, acate@southburlingtonvt.gov

Deputy Director of Capital Projects: Erica Quallen, extension 6115, equallen@southburlingtonvt.gov

Deputy Director of Water Resources:
Dave Wheeler, extension 6113, dwheeler@southburlingtonvt.gov

Public Works Project Manager:

Engineer Technician:
Todd Gregory, extension 6104, tgregory@southburlingtonvt.gov

Public Service Specialist:
 Emily Norway, extension 6100, enorway@southburlingtonvt.gov

Parks Maintenance Foreman:  Andrew Noonan, extension 6105, anoonan@southburlingtonvt.gov

Vehicle Maintenance:  Dan Guillemette, extension 6106, dguillemette@southburlingtonvt.gov

City Arborist: Craig Lambert, extension 6103, clambert@southburlingtonvt.gov

Highway Foreman: Greg Magnant, extension 6114, gmagnant@southburlingtonvt.gov

Stormwater Foreman: 

Stormwater Superintendent: Marisa Rorabaugh, extension 6111, mrorabaugh@southburlingtonvt.gov

Stormwater Project Manager: Monika Ingalls, extension 6108, moingalls@southburlingtonvt.gov

Traffic Signal Technician: Scott Jacobs, extension 6109, sjacobs@southburlingtonvt.gov

Other Contacts:
Chittenden Solid Waste District - 802-872-8100 - CSWD Website 
Wastewater Treatment - 802-658-7964 - Click Here for more information
Water and Sewer bills - 802-864-4361 - Click Here for more information
Champlain Water District (drinking water) - 802-864-7454 - CWD Website