Useful Government Links

The Vermont Statutes Online 

Vermont Senators:

Senator Thomas Chittenden  Chittenden-Southeast District Democrat 1600 Dorset Street, South Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 233-1913

tchittenden@leg.state.vt.us
About 

Senator Virginia "Ginny" Lyons  Chittenden-Southeast District Democrat 241 White Birch Lane, Williston, VT 05495
(802) 863-6129

vlyons@leg.state.vt.us
About 

Senator Kesha Ram Hinsdale  Chittenden-Southeast District Democrat 115 State St., Montpelier, VT 05633-5301
(802) 828-2228

kramhinsdale@leg.state.vt.us
About 


Vermont Representatives:
State House, Montpelier  1-800-322-5616

Representative Noah Hyman Chittenden-8 Democrat 1575 Dorset Rd, South Burlington, VT 05403
(267) 243-8490

nhyman@leg.state.vt.us
About

Representative Emilie Krasnow Chittenden-9 Democrat 56 Hayes Ave, South Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 922-5885
ekrasnow@leg.state.vt.us
About

Representative Martin LaLonde Chittenden-12 Democrat 304 Four Sisters Road, South Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 863-3086
mlalonde@leg.state.vt.us
About

Representative Brian Minier  Chittenden-11 Democrat 71 Meadow Road, South Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 828-2228
bminier@leg.state.vt.us
About

Representative Kate Nugent Chittenden-10 Democrat 18 Barrett St, South Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 391-4095
knugent@leg.state.vt.us
About



Vermont Governor:
Phil Scott - 802-828-3333 - Contact the Governor
109 State Street, Pavilion, Montpelier, VT 05609

US Senators:
Peter Welch - (DC) 202-224-4242 (VT) 802-863-2525
199 Main Street, 4th Floor, Burlington, VT 05401

Bernie Sanders - (DC) 202-224-5141 (VT) 802-862-0697
1 Church Street, 2nd Floor, Burlington, VT 05401