The Results are in!

The results from the Annual Meeting are in. In a nutshell:

  • both the municipal and school budgets passed;
  • Tim Barritt and Meaghan Emery retain their seats on City Council; 
  • Boyer, Bailey, and Tillinghast were elected to the School Board; and
  • Article III on the school ballot passed.
Twenty percent of registered voters cast ballots and nearly one-third voted by absentee ballot.
See the complete results.

Thank you to the City Clerk and her team, along with both elected officials and volunteers who worked on this election.